GROUP PROJECT PRESENTATION

Group presentation

Personally I felt that our group presentation went quite well.. it was a struggle at first to get everyone together and on the same page, but by the time presentation day came around we had worked together well enough to create a presentation that ran smoothly. I was so nervous for my part I forgot to say so much, and there was so much I had wanted the others to say that I hadn’t mentioned in any of our meetings, stupidly that during the presentation I found myself being frustrated, and I know that it could have gone a lot better.

I also wish that as a group we had sent more emails, and thus would have been able to discuss more about replies we received.
I think we could have looked more at branding, as Nick said to us after completing the presentation he felt we hadn’t really looked at the bigger picture of branding, but what we had said was relevant to our practices so it it made some sense. As with everything, with more time it could have been much better.

Leave a comment